Board of Directors

Chairman – Eddie McAllister, Community Member

Vice Chair- Mike Elrite, Addicted Offender Program Alumni

Treasurer – Randall Ballard, Business

Secretary – Micki Twiss, Parent

Director – Barbara Giuntoli Juell, Prevention Specialist

Director – Charlene Payment-Burke, A Sobering Choice

Director- Terryl Hayes, Education

Director – Anita Joseph, Prevention Specialist

There are currently openings on the board.  If you are interested in volunteering to serve the Shasta County Chemical People Board of Directors, please call our office at 530-241-5958.

Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of every month at the Chemical People Office – 2280 Benton Dr. Building A.

Leave a Reply